Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 176 lbs (79.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I do paintings sometimes just for fun, taking photographs and video shots of anything I like. I also like listening to music, and it's anything that sounds good to my ears while I'm reading.

I have a small group o boys i used to promote that are all comedians and i helped them make a their first short film which won third price in a short film competition last year....and that is fun.... I am preparing to do more for them this year....and that will be fun too...

Sports: Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite color is Black & Orange, and my favorite food is our local dish which is prepared and cooked in an earth oven and it's called laplap (budding). it's normally made with local root crops like Casava (manioc).

my favorite movie (cartoon) is Tom & Jerry. they make me laugh a lot and I think it is good because "laughter is the best medicine".
Last reading: the last thing I read was a newspaper.
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable