offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American, Black / African
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone, Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: Poetry, music and art excites me. I do write poetry, I am musically inclined and I am artistic. Am I the best poet, musician or artist? I would not say so. (haha) I am adventurous. Therefore, I am always willing to try new things as long as it does not go against what I believe or puts me in danger. I am a member of a philanthropic NGO.
Sports: Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I enjoy so many things that I always have trouble picking favourites. Let me just say, I do not have a favourite colour, I do like pizza a alot and music helps me cope.
Last reading: The last good book I read was" Battered to Blessed" by Brenda Walsh and Kay D. Rizzo.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable