Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 142 lbs (64.4 Kg)
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I like to spend time with church families at potlucks, hikes, beach trips or camping. Also would love to relearn fishing (boat or bank, I can bait my own hook -as long as it's not a worm LOL) I enjoy time with my family, an almost 6 yr old son (at home), 3 grown children, 4 grandchildren (all in their homes). I am fortunate to work only 5 days/wk with "preparation day" and weekends off..have taken a lot of short vacations this year -even went to my first ARME Bible Camp (strongly recommend it if you have the opportunity; spirit led learning). I hope to find time to do (not too serious) scrapbooking, also very interested in finding a child outreach activity I could work in.
Favorite things: I like fall colors; especially on the east coast -beautiful! Food - haystacks and potlucks :)
I enjoy occasional Disney (home) movies with popcorn. I dress for comfort with coordinating consideration. I totally enjoy being outdoors (God's creation), parks, beaches (amateur small rock collector), day hikes....just imagine the beauty, sight/sound/smell in Heaven.

My "bad" is coffee (Starbucks) however, not a daily addiction.
Last reading: Other then daily scripture, occasional devotional or improvement books...I'm not a serious reader
No Blogs