offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend, Word of Mouth, Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Other
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 161 lbs (73 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Special / Medical Diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone, Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, School of life
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Interests
Hobbies: Play Piano and Guitar.I'd like to say that music is what give me a sense of Divine Presence. I Love Music so much.I will Praise Him Forever and Ever.
Sports: Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Blue is my favorite color. The Sky is Blue. I was born in a farm. I like simple things. I Am a simple Person. Cycling and Swimming are my preferred sports and favorite things. I'm Brazilian, the country of Football, but I don't have so links with football. I like my country but I appreciate things from another countries. I like to study another cultures, African, Asians, Indians, Americans, etc. At this time, my dream is to go and to know and/or to live in another countries. There are so much things that I love to do in a Farm and/or in a City. I love swim in natural areas in natural waters. Ride a Horse, smell a flower, breathe a pure air from the fields, Camping, go to the Zoo, etc. This is what I do for my entire Life. I love to read. I have the EGW entire collection from White State. I like so much. Is my inspiration in any time, firstly in time of troubles like ours.
Last reading: Napoleon Hill
Wallace Wattles
Ronda Bhyrne
Ellen White (Ever Reading)
Daniel Golleman
Donald Trump
Bob Proctor
Og Mandino
Pr. Dough Batchelor
etc.
Common interests: Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs