Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 207 lbs (93.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: i LOVE TO COOK!!!! I like to being in charge in the kitchen and I also I enjoy playing basketball very much and I really get into it. I like watching movies, although I'm trying to stop watching certain types of movies.I haven't been camping in awhile but I wanna go before this year is over. I like having coffee and chatting about life, relationships, friendships, the economy and politics and world affairs but most of all about Jesus and His love.
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Blue and White. Pizza
Last reading: Radical Honesty is the title of the book and it comprises of the needed freedom in ones life to be free from the lie that withholding information or "secrets' are for the betterment of self and others. It talks about being free in telling the truth. Its a great book that I'm still reading actually.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs