offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Romanian
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: Traveling is so much fun for me. Especially when it's done with someone family like family or friends. HGTV is my favorite channel these days. I used to be into Walking Dead, Scandal and other obscure shows but these days I don't much care to disconnect with reality as I have in the past. I will be starting grad school in the Fall, so my free time will be at a premium. Reading is awesome and I do it on daily basis. Podcast are the way to get through traffic and Things You Missed in History Class, This American Life, Modern Love and Fresh Air are my go to. I'm involved in a Burn Survivor Support Group that I attend on monthly basis. I belong to gym that I go on almost never but I do go to Pilates classes twice a week.
Sports: Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Favorite food: Salads, anything that mixes nuts with chocolate....oh and coffee is good!
Last reading: Lately I've been reading on support groups and burn survivor stories. I regularly read CNN and Huff post online, About a month ago, I read a novel. It didn't leave an impression on me because for the life of me I can't remember the title or what it was about.
Common interests: Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs