Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: A little gray
Body Type: Average
Weight: 180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other week
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I love sports. I enjoy playing golf. I like to read, use the computer, participate in social events, and travel. I am a pastor who loves to preach and provide pastoral counseling. I watch little TV, but do like sports and movies.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball
Favorite things: My favorite color is blue. I have a wide variety of food tastes. I will try almost anything. I love to cook. My favorites are grilling out, oriental and Indian foods. I enjoy dining out at nice restaurants.
Last reading: Time Magazine
Common interests: Alumni connections, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports
No Blogs