Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents, Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, School of life
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I love hiking, I love playing basketball for fun not to win, I like bicycling, I love artsy things, I like designing and decorating, I like baking and cooking, I like things to do out in water like swimming, canoeing, jet skiing, fishing, and whatever else there is. I like horse back riding. ... And much more :)
Sports: Basketball, Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is Thai food and Mongolian, and Indian and others, but I'd say those are my top three. My favorite color, I'd have to say is purple, but I tend to like different colors when it comes to different things. My favorite music, I like soft Christian music, like my favorite artists would be Christian Berdahl, The Revelation of Hope Singers, Matt Minikus I like their kind of music.
Last reading: I can never stick with one book, I jump around a lot... I've been reading through a few spirit of prophecy books, like Steps to Christ, Early Writings, The Great Controversey, The Desire of Ages, and of course the Bible, those are a few of my favorites.
Common interests: Camping, Hobbies and crafts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs