Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, French, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend, Web Search Engine, Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 172 lbs (78 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree, School of life
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: Wholesome outdoor group fun. Nature hikes, football now and then, when opportunity presents such. I like drama, comedy, action.
Sports: Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Mediterranean, local African, some Asian "overtones". All shades of blue.
Last reading: Random passages from EGW Conflict of the Ages series. My all-time favorites: Steps to Christ and Desire of Ages. Ok, the Adult SS weekly lesson, for sure. Marketing books: The Purple Cow, Buyology, All Marketers are Liars, etc. And of course, given the vibrant politics in Kenya, the local paper.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable