Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, School of life
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: i like all activities speacialy religious activities. i love ministering, i play sports too and im good in singing. i love making gardens, caring pets, house cleaning and i love nature. i love also church activities.
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: i ove eating raw foods and friuts. white is my favorite color it's refreshed my mind evrytime i see it.
Last reading: i dont read novel or any not so important books for me. i usually read religious books and specialy i can't ssleep at night without reading my Favorite book it's HOLY BIBLE.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs