Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Red
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, School of life
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: i love playing volleyball and like watching pretty much anything else. I absolutely love movies. The only movies i will not watch at least once is horror. My favorites are action adventure with a little romance thrown in now and then. i will listen to any kind of music except for rap and metal. But my favorite is contemporary christian and country. p.s. i love reading books like crazy.
Sports: Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: i am a food connoisseur; i' ll eat almost anything.
color - Green.
song - "follow me back into the sun" by The Rescues but it changes hourly.
Last reading: there are just to many to list... i read A LOT. and i am not exaggerating. but my favorite book of all time is "Joseph" by Terry Favish.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs