offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 205 lbs (93 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with kids, Live with parents
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: Ah sports, not interested. I know I am sort of odd for a man that way. Spending time with my family is really important for me so for fun we try to camp especially in upper Michigan, many historic state camp grounds (history is so interesting). Walks in the woods, swimming etc.
Sports: Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I enjoy cooking and baking, I do a lot of grilling even in the winter. Tacos is a favorite, most Chinese food. Fresh fruit that is in season or I can go and pick it from my yard is the best.
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs