Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Sense of humor: Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Unemployed
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: I enjoy chatting with my friends, going to parks and sometimes singing with them. I do love to read books, health books and medical books. I love adventure activities like hiking, camping, snorkeling, etc.
Sports: Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I do like pink clothes, I love to eat more fruits and veggies. Durian fruit is one of the best for me. I love classical music and instrumental.
Last reading: So far as i can remember, i read health and home book delving to some health tips and other things,,,
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual

Date Title Rating Views
Mar 23, 2013 Is It True Love? 0 / 0 187
Mar 23, 2013 Trifling with Hearts 0 / 0 166
Nov 18, 2012 here is my personality assessment result... 0 / 0 172
Nov 18, 2012 know me more... 0 / 0 156
Nov 18, 2012 Do Not Judge Too Hard 0 / 0 169
Nov 05, 2012 Who am I Looking For?  3 / 1 202
Feb 26, 2012 "BELIEVE AND BE SATISFIED" 0 / 0 304