Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I am a creative person. I love to do different kinds of crafts, from sewing to scrapbooking. I write poems and sometimes lyrics for songs. I have written the AMiCUS Anthem "Take Heed of the Call" which is already used here in our conference. Aside from that I love to travel and would want to explore nature. Not a very sporty person, but somehow I can manage to play billiards, volleyball, and bowling. Being the eldest in the family, I learned that responsibility comes with accountability. My younger sister who is a Pediatrician and is married to an SDA Pastor. And our youngest, our only brother is a Graphic Artist and professional photographer. Well, I do love photography too.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is a Filipino dish called "Kare-kare" and I should match it with the dessert in Singapore "Ice Kacang." I love blue colors especially fascinated with Aqua Blue.
Last reading: Am presently reading Aesop's Fables - a gift from an Indian friend who stays in Vietnam.
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs