Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I enjoy crafting. I like to sew, cut, paste, any craft arts will do. I also like to read and write especially poetry. Just recently, I learned baking and enjoy it so much.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is what we call here "kare-kare." I really love the taste of peanut in that dish and the salty blending of "fish bagoong." I also love the Ice Kacang in Singapore and ice cream sandwich. I love the tinge of anything blue, it conveys simplicity. I don't drink coffee by the way.
Last reading: I am reading this book Smart Love... one good book for singles out there. The insights are so encouraging and very interesting. I believe that being single is an opportunity and a challenge. But being in a married life will give you another perspective - a higher degree of responsibility and accountability.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Hobbies and crafts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs