offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, Associate degree, Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: Im a laid back at home kinda person. I enjoy going to the beach hikes walks. Healthy clean enviroments and places. Not a partier nor do i go to those kinda activities. reading the bible and works from Ellen White. Pet lover . I enjoy Spiritual movies, love movies comedies and i know its wrong but i do enjoy horror movies.
Sports: Swimming, Yoga
Favorite things: Favourite book the Bible of course.
Favourite food lentils soup
Favourite movie A walk to remember
Last reading: The Bible and My law books lol
Common interests: Alumni connections, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs