offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I love music and I listen to Christian gospel. I enjoy Jazz music as well.
I love going for walks in nature.
I love theatre/plays/musicals
Small Christian group gatherings
Sports: Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I love salads-all types that are vegetarian that includes beans, cucumbers, lettuce... the usual.
My favorite colors are black/white/red...well, actually, if it looks nice and I can get away with it, works for me!
Last reading: Right now love reading in the medical Journals-latest was prevention of hospital sepsis.
Religion-Currently reading the book of Daniel and commentaries. I love digging into the backdrop of the book of Daniel. It never gets old.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Business Networking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs