Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Inter-racial
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, biking, gardening and basketball. I also enjoy boating, a little tennis, and travel. I have a passion for charity work, and helping the less privileged and those in need.I also enjoy theater, movies, cultural events, museums, stargazing and writing poems.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: Favorite colors Yellow and Orange
Favorite food Thai, Indian and Greek
Favorite places beaches, rivers, lakes.
Favorite activity research and discovery

Last reading: The Bible....its still my favorite book
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs