Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, French
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slim
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Making music has been one of the greatest joys of my life. I've been singing and playing piano since I was very young. I really enjoy the outdoors...being in nature, hiking, etc. I love winter sports...skating, skiing, snowshoes...I just love winter!! I'm developing my crafty side slowly and have discovered that I really enjoy it! Another great passion of mine is traveling and mission trips. I did my first mission trip at 14 years old and haven't stopped since! I also really enjoy cooking and baking!
Sports: Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs