offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree, School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: For fun I like to play music - I play piano, guitar, and cello, dabbling with other instruments when I can. I also like to learn something new, be that a new craft, studying a new language, trying a new recipe, or basically anything. I like reading a good book too, especially if it's a testimony of God's work in a person's life.
Sports: Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite food: Ever since I lived in Asia for a year I love Asian food. Actually the only foods I can think of that I don't like are soggy cereal and maraschino cherries. Oh, and meat (more the thought than the taste, I suppose).

Favorite color: Purple, followed by blue.

Favorite animal: Elephant

Favorite Bible verse: It's a toss-up, but my old stand-by is Galatians 2:20.

Favorite book: Steps to Christ is by far the book that has had the biggest impact in my personal life. I also have really enjoyed Roger Morneau's A TRIP INTO THE SUPERNATURAL and his INCREDIBLE ANSWERS TO PRAYER series.
Last reading: June, 2016: I am currently reading a book called 7 (SEVEN) by Jen Hatmaker. It is a great read about her journey of eliminating excess in her life in order to make more room for God.

January, 2016: I literally just finished reading THE LEAST OF THE LEAST by Wyatt Allen. In it he tells his story of a rough start to life, being incarcerated at age 15 for a violent crime, and finding Jesus and growing in the truth while incarcerated.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs