Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 130 lbs (59 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I love to sing-I do so at church. I also like to read when I can find the time and energy. I love hanging out- doesn't have to be an actual activity, just being in the presence of friends and loved ones is great. I like trying new things to a degree. I don't go to the movies, but I like to watch selectively at home. I love sceneries- basically nature. It tells so much about God, and it's so peaceful... Can't think of anything else so just ask...
Sports: Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Favorite color is blue-hands down! The natural blue.
Favorite food is hard because it differs, but my favorite fruit is pineapples.
My favorite day of the week is Sabbath. Not just because of worship as that's everyday. The coming together of the family of believers is something indescribable.
Last reading: I'm currently reading "The Resolution for Women." It's been an amazing journey thus far as I am learning how to become a true woman of God.
Common interests: Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable