Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: 165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Work at home
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I love country music and animals. I especially love golden retrievers (have had 8 over the years) I always have fresh flowers on the table. I play 12string guitar and I was a flight attendant for 5 years so travel is fun but it should be somewhere warm!
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: I love pink, but yellow flowers are my favorite. I love to go to a play or symphony. The beach, sand and warm weather make me happy and so does dark chocolate!
Last reading: I'm getting ready for my second time around on 40 Days of Prayers and Devotions to Prepare for the Second Coming by Dennis Smith. What a wonderful book! It's made a real change in my life.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable