Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: I'll tell you later
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I love to help others in activities--love the outdoors, but dont mind cards, and board games like Farm game. i do alot of volunteer, and teach others on computer uses and learning. I enjoy learning of EGW and more indepth of Bible and am gearing more to teaching and giving Bible studies. I look forward to times with my teenager, for her adult age is coming too soon for me. I dont mind if my future husband has kids of own, keep in mind i cannot have kids physically. i lve trying new adventures or activities when opportunity, and like to try to learn new skills and ideas. There is always more to learn!
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I enjoy animals, and working on farms. My favorite color is blue for I love the portraits in the sky, love trucks, and I would love to share and answer your ?'s to best of my ability. :)
Last reading: John Lomacang's Autobiography.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs