Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 130 lbs (59 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I love doing anything in the mountains--hiking, skiing, camping. The beach is probably my second favorite place--I am a good swimmer. I love spending time with my children doing activities. I also enjoy going to an occasional movie or dining out. I really enjoy traveling and seeing new places--especially our state and national parks. I would love to travel abroad someday.
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: I like a lot of different kinds of foods--I am vegetarian and leaning towards becoming vegan. I like a lot of ethnic foods, unless they are spicy. My favorite color is blue.
Last reading: I love to read, but don't spend enough time doing it--I enjoy Vibrant Life, AARP Magazine, and the Costco Connection. I am looking for a good book to start. I am also reading a devotional book about Jesus.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs