Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: A little gray
Body Type: Thick
Weight: 199 lbs (90.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I love horse ridding,watching hockey,fun time with close friends,christian movies and music.Beach and bush walking.
I am now going to do a 5 week cert2 in civil construction.After that I'm planning to get about 5 tickets as I'm changing career at the moment.I've done enough farm work,plus with it being to hot or wet there in not a decent living in it anymore.Civil construction is the way to go.If I can find a Mine that gives a SDA a chance then I'll work in the mines for a while.
Sports: Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Red is my fav colour,and spaghetti bolognese is my fav food.As for music I'm a very very big Petra and Stryper fan.
Last reading: This web page.
Common interests: Camping, Coffee and conversation, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs