offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: I like to read spiritual material, mostly Spirit of Prophecy. Occasionally I play at the guitar and sing. You will usually find me outdoors weather permitting working with my hands as I'm a Carpenter.
Canoeing and camping are probably my all time favorite outdoor activities but I'm flexible and open to try different things that glorify God.
Sports: Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I like all types of vegan foods. I'm pretty easy to please.
My favorite colour is green.

Last reading: I've got about five sop books on the go at present. It's hard to finnish them when you keep picking up new ones. So I guess it's "here a little there a little." But I recommend you pick up The Great Controversy and read it through and through if you haven't already done so. Your life may very well depend upon it.

Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs