Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: Slender
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: I am not really into watching spectator sports. I would rather get the exercise myself. I do like to watch the olympics though. I like hiking, exercising, swimming, exploring and prospecting. I watch many of the SDA tv programs and enjoy them. I also enjoy good healthy food. A close, compatible companion makes everything more enjoyable! Nothing is as much fun when you are alone.
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I guess to be honest I must admit to chocolate as being a long standing favorite... Shame!... so I will settle for Carob! My favorite color is blue, pink, earth colors... love all the colors of the rainbow.
Last reading: The last thing I read was this morning when I read my Bible. I don't read fiction but enjoy certain histories, biographies and such. I am reading the Bible through again for the umpteenth time and enjoy that.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs