offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Interests
Hobbies: I like to take day trips and explore the area I live in. I love living near Puget Sound and the mountains. I enjoy various crafts. I enjoy antique shops, galleries, museums, historical locations, I miss camping and would like someone to do that with again.
I like lake boating as opposed to "open water" boating and I don't mind being with a person who likes to fish (although I don't care to eat the fish...) I enjoy reading, being read to and a good discussion.
Sports: Swimming
Favorite things: My favorite thing is getting to know the culture of places I travel. I enjoy Japanese, Indian, Thai, Mexican and other ethnic foods. I really love flowers, their scents (lavender, gardenia, jasmine, etc) and enjoy touring special gardens.
My favorite color is any shade of purple/lavender, blues, white and yellow, and I love polka dot fabrics.
I love to paint, quilling, making cards, and needlepoint.
My favorite musicians right now are the Birchfield Brothers, Jamie Jorge, and choir music.
Last reading: I am rereading "Desire of Ages" again and being so blessed by the pen of inspiration.
I love magazines, especially ones with great photographs I may use for inspiration when I paint.
I have written many essays about my adventures, and some have been published. I love to write.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs