Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 154 lbs (69.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I really love reading. My secular (hobby related) goals over the next few years include climbing Mt Damavand (in Iran) and Mt Elbrus (in Russia). I enjoy discovering other cultures. I have spent a year in Georgia (the country) teaching English to primary school children, and I have good friends in Nepal whom I visit as regularly as I can. I have also spent time in Morocco and a few other 'non-western' countries. I like swimming and cycling too (I once cycled around France with my father and a couple of his friends). I used to cycle to work and back everyday when I worked as a nurse (46km round trip), although I get a bit slack when I don't have a destination to get to.
Sports: Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: That's not fair! I don't like this question(-;
Last reading: The back of a wine bottle (the descriptions often amaze me -- who thinks up of these things)!
Common interests: Camping, Coffee and conversation, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs