Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I like movies especially docu-drama, romantic comedies, war movies(historically correct), Jane Austenesque movies, anything biblical. I like to read and study the bible. I love to study biblical prophecy. I like baseball games, museums, concerts, karaoke, volunteering, camping, spending time with my daughter. I like poetry, music and the arts. I love to cook.
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I like so many different types of food but pasta would have to be the top. Green is my favorite color. My favorite animal is a koala bear. My favorite subject is history.
Last reading: Path To Peace Ellen G White
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable