Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I enjoy a variety of activities including walks along the beach, picnics, concerts, visiting museums and zoos. I would like to learn to play tennis and/or golf, and how to ride a horse. I like to garden. I enjoy creating silk floral arrangements, reading, writing, and good movies. I watch some baseball, a little basketball, and tennis. Traveling is great although I've only been out of the U.S. once.
When I'm with my family we generally go fishing, play games, watch movies, shop, or just have a picnic.
Sports: Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I don't know that I really have a favorite food but I like chicken and eggplant parmigana, enchiladas, perch, and fresh fruits - cantaloupe, peaches, strawberries, honeydew.
Favorite colors are combination of black with red or white, and burgundy, although I also like mint green (not much comes in that color).
A favorite restaurant is Olive Garden.
My favorite vacation spot was Cancun. I love beaches and hot weather; thus, summer would be my favorite time of the year. I also enjoy driving up the coast of California and stopping at the various fruit stands to try different varieties.
Older movies are usually my preference (Sabrina, White Christmas); although there are some good ones around now. I like action/adventure, romance, and drama; not into scifi at all.
Last reading: The Bible, God's Word of Life for Women of Color, Good Housekeeping Magazine. It depends upon the time of day and what I'm wanting. Sometimes I just want to read the cartoons in the paper to laugh a little; other times I'm researching and that can mean all sorts of media.
Common interests: Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs