Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I like playing Sunday morning basketball at our local church school. I enjoy volleyball also, but don't get the chance to play often. I love camping and going on long hikes. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family, hanging out, talking, whatever. I love reading, enjoy watching movies, playing table games, cooking, going on walks, and more.
Sports: Basketball, Bowling, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite Food: hard to say, anything homemade
Favorite Color: purple
Favorite Animals: lions, wolves, & dolphins
Favorite Sport to Watch on TV: figure skating
Favorite Movie: Anne of Green Gables
Favorite Music Group: Selah
Favorite Book: Christy
Last reading: One of the last things I read was a book called Finding the Father by Herb Montgomery. It's a really wonderful book about learning more about what God the Father is truly like. I think so many times we have been taught misconceptions about the Father that simply aren't true. This book helped me understand a little better what He is really like.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs