Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I like outdoors, hiking and spending endless hours by the water either walking or just enjoying the negative ions B-) Never skied, but would love to learn. I just started golfing and discovered I loved it. I also enjoy a good movie, good drama and action (not too much into chick flicks)
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite food is FRUIT, but love my veggie lasagna, yam and well prepared fish. I love black and gray, but adding colour in my wardrobe is not unusual especially green, pink, some blues and purple.
Don't like walking in the rain without an umbrella and in general like sun and hot more then rain and cold.
Last reading: Always reading a few books at the same time. Never read gossip magazines and sometimes like to read some food and fashion magazine.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs