Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fatty
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Fast Food
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: i love going to the beach, i love to travel but i still cant due to my work, i love camping.. going and hanging out with friends..i also love fishing (the basic only..hehe)
Sports: Dancing, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: i love coffee, i like the shades of pink, black, red..i love japanese/italian/thai/filipino dishes.. i love bags/shoes/slippers/blush ons/lipgloss (yeah the girly stuffs..hehe).. i love my laptop, my phone.. and i again i love coffee..
Last reading: harrissons principles of internal medicine (i dont have a choice).. 50shades of grey (tho i havent finished it yet), nicholas sparks novels.. chicken soup for the soul.. newspaper.. magazine (any)..
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs