Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I like to read, write, play violin and cello, take photos, travel, play basketball/volleyball/badminton, go for a walk/hike, spend a day in a bookstore/beach/museum, etc.

Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Indian, and Korean.:D
Last reading: I read and study the Bible everyday. I am currently reading Hope Again by Charles R. Swindoll.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques

Blog: PensiveAtTimes
Date Title Rating Views
Oct 29, 2012 Monday Evening Thoughts 0 / 0 205
Oct 25, 2012 Thoughts on The Scarlet Letter 0 / 0 221