offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, French
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Special / Medical Diet, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: When I do have some spare time I love being outdoors, horse riding, playing with my children, drawing, gardening, swimming, quading, sitting around a camp fire... list is endless really.

Love watching live hockey, bull riding - anything rodeo, football, figure skating(shh little secret)

I love animals. We have a little dog that my children absolutely love Ollie.
Over the years we've had many animals.... Horses, cattle, birds, cats, dogs, chickens.

As for movies, I love laughing, so something funny, love a bit of romance too - yes I'm a hopeless romantic -I do not like and will not watch anything scary, and with to much blood. I'm a lover not a fighter lol
Sports: Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Fav colour is Green.
Fav music is Country
Fav time of year is Autumn
Last reading: I read a lot of book and the odd magazine.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs