Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: A little gray
Body Type: Average
Weight: 158 lbs (71.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I like the out of doors as much as possible, so gardening, walking, hiking, biking, and camping are all fun. I like to read a good book, but don't much chance to do that. I like to see a good movie and dine at a good restaurant.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite food is Mexican food. My favorite color is Hunter Green, it reminds me of the outdoors. My favorite singer is Elvis Presley.
Last reading: I just finished reading "40 Days of Prayer and Devotion." I am constantly working on finishing a book about the Amish by Beverly Lewis.
Common interests: Camping, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs