Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with kids, Live with roommates
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: i like to watch mixed martial arts, i like to sing choir music, i like i love movies and prefer action or suspense, i like all kinds of music, i like to work with my hands - be it gardening or repairing something. Most importantly, I listen to audio books, read, and learn as much as I can on YouTube. I am learning history, geology, archeology, and biology. Currently I am reading Origin of the Species, by Charles Darwin.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: i love Italian food. Actually, i made the change over to a plant based life style without reading animal products every day.
Last reading: The Bonobo and the Atheist
How to Win Friends and Influence People
The God Virus: How Religion Infects Our Lives and Culture
The End of Faith
Non Believer Nation: The Rise of Secular Americans
Letter to a Christian Nation
The God Delusion
Common interests: Alumni connections, Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs