offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: Portuguese
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American, Asian, Black / African, Caucasian (white), East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: I like to play sports. I enjoy historical films, drama, humor, romantic. I love to read. Good music helps ease the hardships of life. I like to chat, meet people, help them. I love my son, my work, to see the progress people. Especially grow in faith.
Gosto de praticar esportes. Aprecio filmes históricos, drama, humor, românticos. Amo ler. Uma boa música ajuda amenizar as agruras da vida. Gosto de conversar, conhecer pessoas, ajudá-las. Amo meu filho, meu trabalho, ver as pessoas progredirem. Especialmente crescerem na fé.
Sports: Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: I have little preference for color. I like books. Good food makes me feel good, no matter what.
Não tenho muita preferência por cor. Gosto de livros. Uma boa comida me faz muito bem, não importando qual seja.
Last reading: Books, interesting sites, articles that talk about health and physical activity, especially spirituality. I read about sports, science, history, language. It's too much.
Livros, sites interessantes, artigos que falem sobre saúde e atividade física, sobretudo espiritualidade. Leio sobre esportes, ciência, história, linguagem. É muita coisa.
Common interests: Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs