Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: I'll tell you later
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Slender
Weight: I'll tell you later
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I look forward to pray time. It fun to spend time with God.
I like attending sporting events mainly football and atletics. I like watching the other sport on big screen TV in a group. It is fun to go hiking and camping. I visted the beach most sunday and holiday.
Indoors I love cleaning the house, playing board games, watching documentries not much movies some comedies.
Sports: Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite type of food is vegetarian dishes.
My favorite sport is football.
My favorite author is E.G. white.
My favorite day is saturday.
My favorite color is royal blue.
My favorite outdoor activity is camping/hiking
My favorite passtime is being on the beach/nature
Last reading: I love reading religious books mainly the bible, the sprit of Prophecy and on self development. The last books I read was the Great Controversy and the Amazing power of pray. I am currently attempting to memorise bible verses of faith and read the desire of ages. I am a professional so I read subscriptions.
Common interests: Camping, Business Networking, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs