offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend, Web Search Engine, Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 124 lbs (56.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree, School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: Fun activities for me are those enjoyed with friends and family, including church family. I love participating and supporting my friends' wedding/engagement preparations. These are fun traditional events. Cultural dancing, very nice! I don't watch movies much. But I like our local comedies. Sometimes, when I get the time and chance, romantic comedies and drama.
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Because I am a "Habesha", of course my favorite food includes injera with all kinds of wot, local snacks and fruits in season. But I also enjoy, on occasions, "feranji" or foreigner foods such as pizza, pasta, burgers, some desserts. Ethiopians traditionally don't make desserts because our food is already so goooood! After eating injera and wots, you are so satisfied, you have no more room for additionals. That's why we have good teeth, generally. My favorite color? Don't have a special one. I just try to match my outfits so I avoid clashing.
Last reading: My Bible, in Amharic. English literature, not so popular nor available. As a teacher, of course, my lesson plans, textbooks, etc.
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Hobbies and crafts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs