Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I like watching movies, mostly action and comedy, some sci-fi. I like music, classic rock and christian rock. I like to watch some tv, favorite shows are Burn Notice, NCIS, and Pawn Stars. I like football, Mizzou Tigers and Kansas City Chiefs, and some baseball, St. Louis Cardinals.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Food-- Cheeseburgers
Color-- Red and Black
Band-- Metallica
Song-- Fade to Black
Movie-- The Dark Knight
Last reading: I read the Church Newsletter and some articles on Yahoo's main page.
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs