Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: Outside of school, I'm not sure if I know what fun is anymore. I love to cook, and used to love camping, horseback riding, fishing, and gardening. I used to bowl, but haven't tried it again since breaking my shoulder and partially tearing my rotator cuff in 2009. I'm a huge animal lover, and enjoy going to the zoo. Someday hopefully, on a Safari. I enjoy action movies,Comedy, Romance? and Medical Mysteries. I used to enjoy reading, but textbooks have kinda knocked that one out.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Mexican food would have to be my all time favorite, although I enjoy Italian and Chinese also. I also enjoy a good cup of black coffee, and ice cream. I might ad, that I love my vegetables too! ..... My favorite color is Purple, and 2nd favorite is probably lime green.
Last reading: I'd have to say my biology textbook, and part of the newspaper this AM. Have also been doing a lot of Bible Study as we just finished up a month long series of the Prophecies of Hope this last Sabbath.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs