offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with parents, Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: I am a very adventurous person always willing to try something new. I do hair on the side. I enjoy romance, comedy, fairytale , cartoon, history and a good christian movie. I enjoy going to concerts and going outdoors in nature for fun.
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love differenttypes of food at different times. Sometimes barbecue. I love mostly anything made from potato and I enjoy a good roti. My favourite colour is the color representing royalty:'Purple'
Last reading: The last thing I read is a book about managing your finances. I Have not finished reading it as yet but I'm sure by the time I'm done i'll be making better decisions with my money.
Common interests: Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs