Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: Other
Referred by: Email Message, Online Banner Ad, Web Search Engine, Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American, Asian, Caucasian (white), Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: 115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other week
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Special / Medical Diet, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I love music, playing guitar, piano (I also pianist in church I serve), like cooking, cleaning, diving, swimming, traveling (if there is time), camping, humorous, and sports (any, mild and healthy is important). That is the appropriate sport for women. I love to watch action movies and Indonesian western action, war, romance, drama, comedy, the film also religious.
Sports: Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is; Healthy foods that contain carbohydrates, vitamins, proteins, calcium, vegetable, natural course.
Last reading: Newspapers, magazines that contain a moral message for humans.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs