Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 147 lbs (66.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College, Associate degree
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I love listening to music. I enjoy the water and being out in nature. Walking, recycling tin can, cleaning, creating things, reading devotionals, spiritual books or even reference books, health and beauty. I enjoy a lot of things. I'm game for ideas. I enjoy Sabbaths!...each one is SPECIAL...Thank you, Lord !
Sports: Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love fruits!I love vegetables! I love veggie pizza. Not too much I don't like.(not a ramp
I like all's more of what it is and in what room they are in the house, etc.
I love flowers but don't have a green thumb.
I love yellow in the kitchen. Presently, my kitchen colors are the bright yellow,orange,green,red.
I love the victorian colors, burgandy,olive green, cream/tan and pink.
Last reading: Lead Me On Holy Spirit by Stormy Omar
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs