Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 138 lbs (62.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I love basketfull mostly the playoffs and I enjoy the superbowl. I also like to watch tennis and iceskationg. I enjoy romantic comedies, documentaries and a good clean suspense movie.
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Hmm my favorite food would be vegetarina lasagna.... but I am a great fan of carribean and indian food. My favorite color is red although I am really starting to enjoy winter white and light green lately.
Last reading: The last newspaper I read is the New York Times. The last magazine I read was Black Enterprise. The last book I read was Christ Object Lessons.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs