offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: A little gray
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with kids, Live with roommates
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: I love to just grab the car keys and GO! I LOVE to window shop for retro style items and go to flea markets. I don't like being too warm, 90-degrees is my max because of my looong hair. I LOVE the water whenever I can find a pool; I live in a very small town. The things that I enjoy doing are usually family oriented activities, but I do like to have some "ME TIME" as well.
Sports: Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite colors are red and orange. My favorite foods are authentic Mexican and Italian foods. I really enjoy vegetables and fruits, but I do eat Biblically clean meats regularly.
Last reading: The local newspaper was the last thing that I read. I do read the Holy Scriptures daily, and I enjoy reading home improvement and lady's magazines about health, hair care, and cooking. I just LOVE to read.
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs