Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I enjoy reading the Bible and Spirit of Prophecy. I like watching football and tennis. I used to play tennis but it's been years since I picked up a racket, lol! I really like bowling. I am just now getting back into going to the gym and enjoy walking/jogging on the treadmill.

I praise God! I just started a ministry,, and is priority at the moment and keeps me very busy with speaking engagements.
Sports: Bowling, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I am vegan and I enjoy discovering new ways in preparing vegan dishes.
Last reading: I am currently reading "Waiting on God" by Andrew Murray and "Christ's Object Lessons" by Ellen G. White
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs