Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend, Web Search Engine, Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, School of life
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I like to compose spiritual songs. I do it for fun. My best talent is leading. So I like to conduct a choir cause it is so fun. I like to sing in choir and in the church. Love badminton so much and I am just average player. Most of all I like to hang out with friends.
Sports: Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Fav Food: Chicken Curry(My mom's)
Fav drink: Hot chocolate
Fav color: Red
Fav sport: Badminton
Fav shirt: By B.U.M
Fav pants: Jeans
Fav computer's model: HP
Fav social network: Facebook
Fav gift: Pillow and bear
Fav mobile's brand: Nokia and Sony Ericsson
Last reading: My favorite books are Tuesday with Morrie, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, For One More Day, and Have a Little Faith. All by a great and touching author Mitch Albom. I enjoy reading bible.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Business Networking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs